หน้าแรก ตรวจหวย เว็บบอร์ด ควิซ Pic Post แชร์ลิ้ง หาเพื่อน Chat หาเพื่อน Line หาเพื่อน Skype Page อัลบั้ม แต่งรูป คำคม Glitter สเปซ ไดอารี่ เกมถอดรหัสภาพ เกม วิดีโอ คำนวณ การเงิน
ติดต่อเว็บไซต์ลงโฆษณาลงข่าวประชาสัมพันธ์แจ้งเนื้อหาไม่เหมาะสมเงื่อนไขการให้บริการ
เว็บบอร์ด บอร์ดต่างๆค้นหาตั้งกระทู้

Laith Ashley ไม่ใช่ผู้ชายแท้ แต่เป็นหญิงในร่างชาย ที่ใจเป็นผู้ชายเกิน 100

ลงเป็นอังกฤษนะ ขี้เกียจแปลเป็นไทย เพราะยังไงคนก็ไม่อ่านอยู่ดี ดูแต่รูปแล้ว

I am 26 years old and I studied Psychology at Fairfield University in Connecticut.

When did you realize that you were a boy?
I didn't know what Transgender was until I was 19 years old. However, at 4/5 years old I just knew there was something different about me.

What was it like to grow up as a transgender kid in the U.S.?
Growing up Trans in the US was not that difficult, especially for me because I was able to express myself with no objections from my family and those close to me.

What was the hardest part of your journey?
The hardest part of my journey was coming to terms with who I am and my own personal religious beliefs. Growing up Christian, I was taught that homosexuality and anything within that subset was sinful so I internalized who I was. However I have now found peace in both.

What is masculinity to you?

To me, masculinity is the ability to verbalize who you are, your feelings and your emotions, without the fear or the feeling of being bound to what society's expectations are.

How many times a week do you exercise and what do you do?